krotexperts.blogg.se

Amma quotations
Amma quotations




I miss you.Ģ1) Now I know why you always asked me to be strong… because you knew that one day I would need the strength to bear your loss. I wish destiny had given this lesson to me in a different way. I miss you.ġ5) Your death was a brutal lesson to me that life is so fickle. I miss you mom.ġ4) Death has taken you to a beautiful place called Heaven, but it has made my life a living Hell. I miss you.ġ3) The pain and regret of not making the most of every single moment we spent together is worse than the pain of your death. I just didn’t believe that eventually would ever come. I miss you mom.ġ2) I knew you that cancer was going to take you way eventually. I miss you mom.ġ1) I cried endlessly when you died but I promise that I won’t tears mar the smiles that you’ve given me when you were alive. I wish that I could just undo, all the moments that made you blue. I miss you.ġ0) I wish could take back every pain and worry that I ever gave you. I miss you mom.ĩ) The beautiful memories of the times we’ve spent together make me smile, only until the moment when they eventually remind me that you’re no longer here. I miss you mom.Ĩ) Your death is killing me, day after day. But after your death, it has become a way of life for me. I miss you.ħ) Mourning was just another word in the dictionary. But now I wish I could just turn back time to be a child and hug my mom again. 6) All my life I kept wishing to grow older so I could finally move out and do my own thing.






Amma quotations